APPROVED SCHOOLS

Find an ASSE Approved schools near you. Contact your local training provider for class schedules and pricing.


School State Contact Certifications
A & J Training Trust
7850 Haskel Avenue 
Van Nuys CA 91406
CA Preston Riehl
310-604-0892
prestonr@ajtraining.org
12000, 12060, 12061
AMPAC
3128 Allendale Street 
Pittsburgh PA 15204-1734
PA Sandy Mahoney
412-923-1023
office@ampacplumber.org
5110
ARCSA
 
Flower Mound TX 75028
TX Heather Kinkade
480-289-5766
heather.kinkade@arcsa.org
21000
Backflow Consulting Testing and Repair, Inc
15430 East Batavia Drive Unit B
Aurora CO 80011
CO Jesse Bockhouse
303-261-1277
jesse@backflowconsulting.com
5110
Backflow Education Group
397 W Spaulding Ave 
Pueblo West CO 81007
CO Cynthia Mead
719-251-1015
backfloweducationgroup@gmail.com
5110
Casper College
125 College Dr 
Casper WY 82601
WY Erik Christensen
307-268-2085
erik.christensen@caspercollege.edu
5110
Community College of Allegheny County
1000 McKee Road 
Oakdale PA 15071
PA Laurel Westrom
412-788-7500
lwestrom@ccac.edu
5110, 5130
Dallas Plumbers & Pipefitters #100
3541 West Miller Rd 
Garland TX 75041
TX Debbie Vukovich
214-341-6199
debbiev@dallasjac.org
5110, 12000, 12020
Delaware Rural Water Association (DRWA)
210 Vickers Drive 
Milford DE 19963
DE Richard Duncan
302-424-3792
drwarick@gmail.com
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150
Denver Plumbers JATC. #3
17100 E 32nd Place 
Aurora CO 80011
CO Johnnie Norris
303-739-9100
johnnie@plumberslocal3.org
5110, 12000, 12060, 12061
Greater Little Rock JAC
4503 Hoffman Rd 
Little Rock AR 72209
AR Reuben Gage
501-562-4482
rgage@ppata.com
5110, 5130
HC Info
113 Cherry Street #79999 
Seattle WA 98104
WA Bethany Thompson
206-494-0267
bethany@hcinfo.com
12080
Houston Area Plumbing JATC #68
PO Box 8653 
Houston TX 77249
TX Sidney Morris
713-861-3202 x213
smhapjac@att.net
5110, 5120, 5130, 7010, 7020, 13010, 12060, 12061
IAPMO / Backflow Prevention Institute
 
Denver CO 80234
CO Kim Curtis
1-855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org
5110, 5120, 5130, 5140, 5150
IAPMO Education & Consulting - CA
 
 CA 
CA Scott Hamilton
414-429-8186
scott.hamilton@iapmo.org
7010, 7020
IAPMO Education & Consulting - CO
 
 CO 
CO Scott Hamilton
414-429-8186
scott.hamilton@iapmo.org
7010, 7020
IAPMO Education & Consulting - MO
 
 MO 
MO Scott Hamilton
414-429-8186
scott.hamilton@iapmo.org
7010, 7020
IAPMO/BPI - Arizona
 
 AZ 85281
AZ Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org
5110, 5120, 5130, 5140, 5150
IAPMO/BPI - California
4755 E Philadelphia Street 
Ontario CA 91761
CA Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org
5110, 5120, 5130, 5140, 5150
IAPMO/BPI - Florida
 
 FL 
FL Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org
5110, 5120, 5130, 5140, 5150
IAPMO/BPI - LA
 
 LA 
LA Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org
5110, 5120, 5130, 5140, 5150
IAPMO/BPI - Minnesota
 
Anoka MN 55303
MN Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org
5110, 5120, 5130, 5140, 5150
IAPMO/BPI - New Jersey
 
 NJ 08816
NJ Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org
5110, 5120, 5130, 5140, 5150
IAPMO/BPI - Pennsylvania
 
 PA 19104
PA Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org
5110, 5120, 5130, 5140, 5150
J.A.C. of Local Union #322
534 South Rt 73 PO Box 73
Winslow NJ 08095-9999
NJ Jeffrey Berger
609-567-3322
lu322tc1@uanet.org
5110
JATC Local #67
195 Dartnall Road Suite 103
Hamilton, ONT  L8W 3V9
Dale McGavin
905-385-6095
dmcgavin@ualocal67.com
5110
JATC Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union #354
PO BOX 325 263 Armbrust Rd
Youngwood PA 15697-0001
PA Chad Morrison
724-925-8108
lu354tc1@uanet.org
5110
Jefferson College
1000 Viking Dr. 
Hillsboro MO 63050
MO Lora Warner
636-481-3168
lwarner@jeffco.edu
5110
Jefferson County JAC Local #91
124 West Park Drive 
Birmingham AL 35211
AL Tommy Dorminey
205-595-8711
tdorminey@uanet.org
5110
Johnson County Community College
Center for Business and Technology 12345 College Blvd - Box 88
Overland Park KS 66210
KS John Littleton
913-469-3919
jlittl18@jccc.edu
5110
Kansas City Backflow
6324 N. Chatham #232 
Kansas City MO 64151
MO Kristine Colburn
816-419-8087
kcbackflow@gmail.com
5110
Laramie CCC
1400 East College Dr 
Cheyenne WY 82070
WY David Lambert
307-432-1637
dlambert@lccc.wy.edu
5110
Local #1 UA Plumbers Local #1 Training Center
37-11 47th Ave 
Long Island City NY 11101
NY Allan Wishnoff
718-752-9630
awishnoff@ua1tef.org
5110, 12000, 12060, 12061
Local #190 Greater Michigan Local 190 JTC
8040 Jackson Rd 
Ann Arbor MI 48103
MI Andrew Fielder
734-426-3700
afielder@190jtc.com
5110, 12000
Local #367 JATC
617 W. Potter 
Anchorage AK 99518
AK Jason Fernandes
907-562-2890
fernandes@ualocal367.org
5110, 12000, 12020, 12060, 12061
Local #434 - UA Local 434 Training Center
W3380 State Road 37 
Eau Claire WI 54701
WI Gary Korn
608-797-2655
gkorn@ualocal434.org
5110, 12000, 12060, 12061, 12062
Local #6 JATC
1470 Industrial Drive NW PO Box 6375
Rochester MN 55903
MN Jeremy Thompson
507-536-0304
jeremy@ualocal6.org
5110, 5130
Local 188 Apprenticeship School
2337 E. Victory Dr 
Savannah GA 31404
GA Perry Banks
912-354-5520
pbankslu188@yahoo.com
5110
Local 314 - Sprinklerfitters LU 314 Training Cente
8510 Hillcrest Rd 
Kansas City MO 64138
MO Michael Parton
816-335-5273
mobilesmoke@yahoo.com
5110
Local 58 JATC Apprenticeship School
2864 Janitell Road 
Colorado Springs CO 80906
CO Alberto Herrera
719-473-9690
beto@local58.org
5110
LU #198 - Plumbers & Steamfitters
5655 Greenwell St. 
Baton Rouge LA 70805
LA Jonathan Waddell
225-355-9938
jonathan@local198.org
5110
LU 101 - Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 101 JATC
8 Premier Dr 
Belleville IL 62220
IL Richard Fuess
618-234-5504
rich@local101.net
12060, 12061
LU 137 - Springfield Plumbers & Steamfitters Training
2880 E Cook St 
Springfield IL 62703
IL Andrew Fuchs
217-544-0651
andyf@ua137.org
12000, 12060, 12061
LU 141 - Shreveport Pipe Trades
7109 W. Bert Kouns Ind. Loop 
Shreveport LA 71129
LA Michael Joiner
318-683-1664
mjoiner@uanet.org
5110
LU 172 - Plumbers & Pipefitters LU 172
4172 Ralph Jones Ct 
South Bend IN 46628-9793
IN Broc Buczolich
574-273-0500
bbuczolich@ua172.org
5110, 12000
LU 183 - Sprinkler Fitters Local 183
W175 N5700 Technology Dr 
Menomonee Falls WI 53051
WI Corey Gall
262-252-0183
cgall@sprinklerfitters183.org
5110, 12000, 15010, 12060, 12063
LU 246 - Fresno Area JATC
1303 North Rabe Ave Suite #101
Fresno CA 93727-9934
CA Robert Topete
559-252-7246
Robert@UALocal246.com
12060, 12062
LU 247 - Alexandria Pipe Trades JATC
249 McKeithen Drive 
Alexandria LA 71303
LA Larry George
318-442-9923
lu247bm@UANET.ORG
5110
LU 25 - Plumbers & Pipefitters LU 25
4612 46th Ave 
Rock Island IL 61201
IL Charles McKnight
309-788-4159
chuck@lu25.org
5110, 7010, 7020, 12060, 12061, 12062
LU 281 - Local 281 Sprinkler Fitters
11900 S. Laramie Ave 
Alsip IL 60803
IL Bryan LaRoche
708-710-1448
blaroche@sftf281.org
15010
LU 286 - Austin Area Plumbers & Pipefitters JAC
814 Airport Blvd 
Austin TX 78702
TX Joe Cooper
512-385-1517
jcooper@local286.org
12000, 12020
LU 290 - UA Local 290 Training Center
20220 SW Teton Ave 
Tualatin OR 97062-8810
OR Curtis Gillette
503-691-1997
curtis.gillette@290tech.edu
12060, 12061, 12062
LU 295 - Plumbers & Pipefitters LU 295
743 North Beach St 
Daytona Beach FL 32114-2231
FL Brett Mirsky
386-252-7171
info295jatc@cfl.rr.com
5110
LU 300 - Plumbers and Steamfitters JATC
2101 Great Northern Drive 
Fargo ND 58102
ND Darren Dalman
701-237-5968
ddalman@300jatc.org
5110
LU 342 - UA Local 342 JATC
2450 Whitman Rd 
Concord CA 94518
CA Albert Garcia
925-686-0730
AGARCIA@UA342.COM
12060, 12061, 12062
LU 343 - UA Local 343 Training Center
220 Peabody Road 
Vacaville CA 95687
CA Gregory Simon
707-644-4071
gsimon@local343.org
12060, 12061
LU 350 JATC
1150 Greg St 
Sparks NV 89431
NV Chad Roukey
775-359-2229
chad350jatc@outlook.com
5110
LU 370 JATC
5500 W. Pierson Rd 
Flushing MI 48433
MI Kevin Gaby
810-720-5243
kgaby370@gmail.com
5110
LU 393 - Pipe Trades Training Center
780 Commercial St 
San Jose CA 95112-0104
CA Brian Murphy
408-453-6330
brian@pttc.edu
5110
LU 400- Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 400
PO Box 533 
Kaukauna WI 54130
WI Scott Wenger
920-462-0407
Scott@ua400.org
5110, 12000, 12020
LU 417 Sprinkler Fitters JATC
1404 Central Ave NE 
Minneapolis MN 55413
MN Bradley Hopping
612-781-5834
bhopping@local417training.com
5110
LU 42 - Plumbers LU 42 JATC
187 Woodlawn Ave 
Norwalk OH 44857-2256
OH John Churella
419-668-7305
jchurella@uanet.org
12060, 12061, 12062
LU 440 - Plumbers & Steamfitters 440
3747 S High School Rd 
Indianapolis IN 46241
IN Eric Posey
317-856-6426
eposey@UALocal440.org
12000
LU 483 - Sprinkler Fitters UA Local 483
2531 Barrington Ct 
Hayward CA 94541
CA Steve Fox
510-782-9483
steve@sprinklerfitters483.org
15010
LU 5 - Plumbers & Gasfitters UA Local 5 Training
5000 Forbes Blvd 
Lanham MD 20706
MD Christopher Biondi
301-552-3505
cbiondi@plumbersualocal5training.com
5110, 21110, 21120, 21130
LU 519 - Plumbers LU 519 Joint Appr.
14105 NW 58th Court 
Miami Lakes FL 33014-3118
FL Joseph Fernandez
305-822-9211
jfernandezjr@plumbers519.com
13010, 12060, 12061
LU 520
7193 Jonestown Rd. 
Harrisburg PA 17112
PA Donald Eldridge
717-652-3294
Trainingcoordinator@local520.com
5110, 5130
LU 539 - Minneapolis Pipefutters JAC
6200 Lakeland N. 
Brooklyn MN 55428
MN Chad Birk
763-533-5514
cbirk@training539.com
12000
LU 55 - Plumbers LU 55 JATC
980 Keynote Circle 
Brooklyn Hts OH 44131
OH Jason Shank
216-459-2900
jshank@plumbers55.com
12060, 12061
LU 565 - Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 565
593 Cedar Grove Rd 
Parkersburg WV 26104
WV Todd Knotts
304-485-1565
tknotts@uanet.org
5110
LU 597 - Pipefitters LU 597 Training Fund
10850 W. 187th St 
Mokena IL 60448
IL Monte Kimes
708-326-9240
mkimes@PFTF597.ORG
12000
LU 601 - Steamfitters Training School
3300 S 103rd St 
Milwaukee WI 53227
WI Chris Valerine
414-543-0601
cvalerine@steam601.org
12000
LU 638 - Steamfitters' Industry Training Center
48-03 32nd Place 
Long Island City NY 11101
NY Steve Cuadra
718-885-8820
scuadra@steamny.com
12060, 12062
LU 669 - Sprinkler Fitters LU 669 JATC
5000 Forbes Blvd 
Lanham MD 20706
MD Ralph Young
518-463-4340
ralph@rbm-guardian.com
5110, 5120, 5130, 12000, 15010, 12060, 12063
LU 671 - Plumbers and Pipefitters
309 Detriot Ave 
Monroe MI 48161
MI Justin McManaway
734-242-5711
Justin@ualocal671.com
5110
LU 699 - UA Local 699 Sprinkler Fitters
6737 Corson Ave South 
Seattle WA 98108
WA Stephen Miller
206-450-5655
school699@outlook.com
15010
LU 7 - Plumbers and Steamfitters UA Local 7
18 Avis Drive 
Latham NY 12110
NY Tom Carrigan
518-785-9808
tcarrigan@ualocal7.org
12060, 12061
LU 725 ARPEC
13201 NW 45 Ave 
Opa-Locka FL 33054
FL Jason Hebbert
305-685-0311
Jason@ARPEC.org
12000
Mechanical Trades Institute J.A.T.T.
6120 Purdue Dr 
Atlanta GA 30336
GA Brannon Baxter
404-696-7121 ext 23
brannon@72jatt.com
5110
Metro Testing
2101 105th Ave NE 
Blaine MN 55449
MN Gary Ford
612-221-5481
signup@metrotesting.net
5110, 5130
Michigan Backflow Institute
3549 Airport Rd Suite 102
Waterford MI 48329
MI Jeff Vlisides
844-884-9661
michiganbackflowinstitute@gmail.com
5110, 5130
Michigan Rural Water Association
2127 University Park Dr. Suite 340
Okemos MI 48864
MI Tim Neumann
989-539-4111
tneumann@mrwa.net
5110
Minneapolis Plumbers JATC
818 Dunwoody Blvd 
Minneapolis MN 55403
MN John Parizek
612-374-5262
jparizek@dunwoody.edu
5110, 5120, 5130
Morgantown Plumbers JAC #152
100 Richard Ave 
Morgantown WV 26501
WV Chad Oleksa
304-296-7562
oleksa152@comcast.net
5110
MPMCA
400 N Walnut St 
Lansing MI 48933
MI Cynthia Maher
517-484-5500
info@mpmca.org
5110
New Orleans Pipe Trades LU 60
2541 N. Arnoult 
Metairie LA 70002
LA Ellis Bourque
504-885-8033
ebourque@local60.com
5110, 5130
Ozarks Technical Community College
1001 East Chestnut Expressway 
Springfield MO 65802
MO Eric Lansdown
417-447-8918
lansdowe@otc.edu
5110
Palm Beach County Plumbing & Pipefitting JATC #630
1800 Longwood Rd 
West Palm Beach FL 33409-6424
FL Dennis Parker
561-686-4233
dennis@pipeu.com
5110, 5130
PAWSC - PA Water Specialties Company
141 rear South Main St 
Pittston PA 18640
PA Anna Muro
888-843-7155
anna@pawsc.com
5110, 5120, 5130
Philadelphia Suburban Assoc (PSA - PHCC)
PO BOX 358 
Chester Heights PA 19017
PA Michael McGraw
610-506-3853
mmcgrawsr@paphcc.org
5110, 5130
Pipe Trades Technologies, Inc.
1317 N. Fountain Green Rd 
Bel Air MD 21015
MD Wayne Fishpaw
410-638-8731
pipetradestech@gmail.com
5110
Pittsburgh Sprinkler Fitters Local #542
227 Stanton Ave PO Box 58161
Pittsburgh PA 15209
PA Joseph Franks
412-822-8040
jfjr542@yahoo.com
5110, 5130, 5140, 7010, 7020, 12000, 15010, 12060, 12063
Pittsburgh Steamfitters Local Union #449
230 Wise Road 
Harmony PA 16037
PA Dale Glavin
412-481-0333
dpg@ua449.com
5110, 12000, 12060, 12062
Plumbers & Gasfitters Local #8
5950 Manchester Trafficway 
Kansas City MO 64130
MO Christopher Simmons
816-895-8888
csimmons@plumbers8tc.com
5110, 5130, 13010, 12000, 12060, 12061
Plumbers & Pipefitters JATC
1226 Kinnear Rd 
Columbus OH 43212
OH Richard Manley
614-486-8980
rmanley@columbusmail.com
5110, 12000
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local #45
3003 Pear St 
St Joseph MO 64503
MO Dereck Heineman
816-279-0361
pplocal45@hotmail.com
5110
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 11 Training Center
4402 Airpark Blvd 
Duluth MN 55811
MN Jeffrey Brown
218-733-9443
jeff@11589jatc.com
5110, 5130, 12000
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 111 UA
2601 N 30th St 
Escanaba MI 49829
MI John Antoncew
906-789-9784
jantoncew@ua111.com
5110
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 125 JATC
5101 J. St SW 
Cedar Rapids IA 52404
IA Dustin Ashmore
319-362-9259
dustin.ashmore@local125.com
5110, 12000
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 333
16180 National Pkwy 
Lansing MI 48906
MI Trent Mauk
517-525-1777
trent@local333.com
5110
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 344
5315 S Shartel 
Oklahoma City OK 73109
OK Tommy O'Donnell
405-632-5629
tommy@jatc344.com
5110, 5130
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 357 Training Center
11847 Shaver Rd 
Schoolcraft MI 49087
MI Brenda Woodman
269-679-2570
bwoodman@ualocal357.com
5110, 5130, 13010, 12060, 12061
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union #178
2501 West Grand 
Springfield MO 65802
MO Andrew McCarty
417-869-2918
lu178tc@uanet.org
5110, 12060, 12061
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union #562 Training Center
3755 Corporate Trails 
Earth City MO 63045
MO Kevin O'Mara
314-388-3135
komara@local562.org
5110, 5130, 7010, 7020, 13010, 12000, 12060, 12061, 12062
Plumbers & Pipefitters Training Center #533
9876 Hickman Mills Dr 
Kansas City MO 64137
MO Marty Sanderholm
816-761-8800
marty@pftc533.com
5110
Plumbers & Pipefitters Training Center Local 693
3 Gregory Dr 
South Burlington VT 05403
VT Greg Gove
802-864-4042
greg@ualocal693.org
5110, 5130
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 118 Training Center
14001 Spring St 
Sturtevant WI 53144
WI Al Johnson
262-496-8760
lu118tc@uanet.org
5110, 12000
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 150
1211 Telfair St 
Augusta GA 30901
GA Jeffery Rice
706-722-7704
jatc150@bellsouth.net
5110
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 248
924 Greenup Ave 
Ashland KY 41101
KY Gavin Tussey
606-325-3779 ext 24
gavin.tussey@local248.com
5110
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local Union #486
1201 66th St 
Baltimore MD 21237
MD Allen Clinedinst
410-866-5313 ext 101
plfit@486school.org
5110
Plumbers & Steamfitters LU 184 JAC
5820 Benton Rd 
Paducah KY 42003
KY Eric DeFew
0
cert184@vci.net
5110, 5130
Plumbers Local #24 Training Center
20 Fairfield Place 
West Caldwell NJ 07006
NJ Chris Hamler
973-521-7058
chamler@plumbers24.org
5110
Plumbers Local #562
3755 Corporate Trails 
Earth City MO 63045
MO Donald Summers
314-388-3135
dsummers@local562.org
5110, 5130, 7010, 7020, 13010, 12000
Plumbers Local 27 Training School
140 Montour West Industrial Park 
Coraopolis PA 15108
PA John Inks
724-695-9047
John@ua27.org
5110, 5130, 12000, 12060, 12061
Plumbers Local 75 Education Fund
11175 W Parkland Ave 
Milwaukee WI 53224
WI Wesley Zastrow
414-359-1318
wes@plumbers75.com
5110, 5120, 7010, 7020, 13010, 12000, 12060, 12061
Plumbers Training Center LU #690
2791 Southampton Rd 
Philadelphia PA 91954-1211
PA Michael Bradley
215-677-6900
mbradley690@comcast.net
5110
Plumbing Industry Training Center #98
1911 Ring Dr 
Troy MI 48083
MI Paul Baker
248-585-1435
paul.baker@ualocal98jatc.org
5110, 5130
Radiant Professional Alliance (RPA)
4755 E. Philadelphia St 
Ontario CA 91761
CA Les Nelson
909-218-8112
les.nelson@iapmo.org
19210
Rainwater Management Solutions
2550 Shenandoah Ave 
Roanoke VA 24017
VA David Crawford
540-375-6750
dcrawford@rainwatermanagement.com
21110, 21120, 21130, 21000
Ranken Technical College
4431 Fenney Ave. 
St. Louis MO 63113
MO David Munie
314-286-4851
demunie@ranken.edu
5110
Soderholm Associates - Equip Training
7150 143rd Ave NW 
Ramsey MN 55303
MN Rich Davison
800-328-9858
rich.davison@soderholmrep.com
5110, 5130
Special Pathogens Lab / IAPMO Training and Educati
18927 Hickory Creek Drive Suite 220
Mokena IL 60448
IL Barbara Herman
708-995-3010
barbara.herman@iapmo.org
12080
Sprinkler Fitters Local #692 JATC
14004 McNulty Rd 
Philadelphia PA 19154
PA Michael Moss
215-673-9565
mmoss@sprinklerfitters692.org
5110, 5130, 5140, 15010
Sprinkler Fitters Local Union #696
41-43 E Willow St 
Millburn NJ 07041
NJ Gary Koenig
973-379-7446
gklocal696@hotmail.com
5110, 5130, 15010
Sprinkler Fitters UA LU 704
23475 Northwestern Highway 
Southfield MI 48075
MI Jeffrey Gray
248-473-8259
gray.jeff5150@yahoo.com
5110, 15010
Sprinkler Fitters Union Local 268
1544 S 3rd St 
St Louis MO 63104
MO Mark Ronecker
314-621-7107
mark@sprinklerfitters268.org
5110, 5130, 12000, 12060, 12063
St Paul JAC
235 Marshall Ave 
St. Paul MN 55102
MN Rick Gale
651-846-1389
rick.gale@saintpaul.edu
5110, 5130, 12000, 12060, 12061
Steamfitter's Training School Local 420
14420 Townsend Road 
Philadelphia PA 19154
PA Peter Klein
267-350-2610 x 341
pklein@lu420.com
12000, 12060, 12062
Test Gauge & Backflow Supply - Indiana
5644 S Meridian St Suite E
Indianapolis IN 46217
IN Gretchen Campbell
317-698-8977
gretchen@testgauge.net
5110
The Backflow School, Inc.
 
Troy MI 48085
MI Matthew Kapcia
586-216-6808
kapciamr.troymi.gov
5110
Tulsa Pipe Trades Training School
8602 E 46th St 
Tulsa OK 74145-4805
OK Kenny Eden
918-622-2671
kennykeden@gmail.com
5110, 5130
U.A. Local 85 Training Center
6705 Weiss Street PO Box 6547
Saginaw MI 48608-6547
MI Kevin Moore
989-791-1228
kmoore@ualocal85.org
5110
UA #30 Training Facility
317 Washington 
Billings MT 59107
MT Mykal Jorgenson
406-252-9371
mykalj@ualocal30billings.com
5110
UA Local #375 JATC
1978 Burgess Ave 
Fairbanks AK 99709
AK Rodney Wolcott
907-456-5989
jatc@ualocal375.org
5110
UA Local #401
3- 26 Caristrap St 
Bowmanville, ONT  L1C 3Y7
Patrick Finn
905-623-1666
pat@ualocal401.ca
5110
UA Local 41 Training Facility
PO Box 3172 
Butte MT 59702
MT Quinton Queer
406-723-6078
lu41tc1@uanet.org
12000
UA Local 459 JATC Program
1026 South 5th Street West 
Missoula MT 59801
MT Don Halverson
406-549-3479
dhalverson@uanet.org
5110
UA Local 46 JTAC
936 Warden Ave 
Scarborough Ont  M1L 4C9
Vince Kacaba
416-759-9351
jtac@ualocal46.org
5110, 5120, 5130
UA of Plumbers & Pipefitters JACT #192 & #193
411 West 5th St 
Cheyenne WY 82007
WY Seth Kamarad
307-634-5837
sethk@plumbers192.org
5110, 5130
UA Plumbers & Pipefitters LU #521
137 5th Avenue 
Huntington WV 25701
WV James Chinn
304-523-6085
jchinnman@hotmail.com
5110
United Association Local #524
711 Corey St. 
Scranton PA 18505
PA Joseph Kerekes
570-347-9214
lu524tc@UANET.ORG
5110
University of Wisconsin - Madison
432 N Lake St Room 735
Madison WI 53706
WI Benjamin Jordan
(608) 265-4478
bjordan@wisc.edu
5110, 5130
Viega LLC
1800 Southwood Dr 
Nashua NH 03063
NH Jason McKinnon
603-882-7171
jason.mckinnon@viega.us
19210
Waco JATC #529
510 Crescent St 
Waco TX 76705-2032
TX Jayme Rigby
254-756-1860
jrigby@uanet.org
5110, 5130
West Michigan UA Local 174 Training Cente
1008 O'Malley Drive 
Coopersville MI 49404
MI Jeff Rumsey
616-837-0222
jrumsey@ua174.org
5110, 5130
Western Slope JATC, Local 145
3168 Pipe Ct 
Grand Junction CO 81504
CO Daniel Schulte
970-245-2012
dschulte@local145.org
5110